The Lineup

I’ve been told by many people that their job Blackberry and phones won’t let them have Twitter accounts. Lighten up employers! Your employees will not lose that much production following people on Twitter!
However we do understand that somethings just won’t change and not everyone will be able to follow their favorite carts. I’ve decided to post a lineup on my page, I hope, on a daily basis Monday thru Friday and it will be done so solely based on the Tweets that the carts send out. If anyone knows of a cart or truck that I am missing from my list by all means please comment and let me know. I am a hungry person for sure but I don’t claim to know everything…I am sure I am missing some carts and trucks! Also, if I have mis-stated any locations…please do let me know as well! Enjoy the lineups…even though its a bit late today, here is today’s line up and how it will look going forward:
Photobucket

Today Wednesday, September 1, 2010 the following trucks and carts have confirmed their location via twitter:
Cupcake Stop – 58th street and 8th avenue

Eddie’s Pizza Truck – LUNCH 52nd Street & 6th avenue / DINNER- Third Avenue between 73rd & 74th street til 9PM!

Eggstravaganza – 52nd street and Park Avenue

Frites N Meats – LUNCH -Water & Broad Streets (FI-DI) / DINNER- Third Avenue b/w 32nd & 33rd street (Murray Hill)

Jamaican Dutchy – 51st street b/w/ 6th & 7th aves (closer to 7th ave)

Joy Ride – til 2:30pm – Hudson Street b/w Charlton & King (Tribeca)

Kelvin Slush – 22nd street and 5th avenue til 9:00PM (Chelsea)

Mexicue – 52nd st & Park Avenue

Ms Softee – NOT OUT TODAY

NYCravings – Broad st. b/w Water & Pearl (FI-DI)

QBA Cuban – 47th street b/w 5th & Madison Aves

Rickshaw Dumpling – 57th street & 8th avenue

Schnitzel & Things – ON VACATION THIS WEEK

Souvlaki Truck – Union Square West after 6:00pm

Street Sweets – 52nd Street & Lexington Ave

Treats Truck – ON VACATION THIS WEEK

Waffles & Dinges – Hanover St b/w Water & Pearl streets in (FIDI)

Leave a Reply

